christmas gift bundles

Check everything off your gift-giving list in one place with these bestselling gift bundles. Add to cart, choose quantity, repeat with other bundles, and you're done!



Millions have taken the journey into the Dekker universe. Now that universe opens its doors to young readers. 

The Dream Traveler’s Quest is a a middle grade series from Ted and Kara Dekker sure to burn bright in kids' hearts for years to come. If you've ever wanted your kids to experience God's love and the profound truths of who they are in the light of Christ through a story, this is the series for you (and them)!

Available only here as a four book bundle. Cannot be purchased individually or on Amazon. 

the way of love

Do you have loved ones in your life who struggle with self-condemnation and doubt, or who no longer love themselves? Give the gift of Jesus' teachings on the only way to peace and love this Christmas. It may be the most important gift they receive. 

Beyond the circle

Of the 40+ books Ted Dekker has written, The 49th Mystic and Rise of the Mystics are his best, according to critics and fans alike. Dive deep into a mind-bending, epic story that spans two novels and just might change the way to you see EVERYTHING.

the forgotten way

Jesus said his followers would walk in peace, joy, and love even in the midst of life's fiercest storms. Yet, our everyday lives don't seem to reflect that truth most of the time. Re-discover what Jesus said about the only path to true peace in this lifeThe Forgotten Way.

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now